

**DISCIPLINE PRODUCT** 

## **ISGUS GmbH**

**Terminal IT 8210** 

**DESIGN**everdesign
industrial design studio
Freiburg, Germany

CLIENT / MANUFACTURER
ISGUS GmbH
Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

## Jury

Elina Aalto | Chris Alt | Burak Altinordu | Keiji Ashizawa | Ceren Bagatar | Karo Berndt | Michal Bonikowski |
Dave Brown | Shikuan Chen | Edward Chiang | Paul Cohen | Sonja Cornelißen | Christophe de la Fontaine |
Clara del Portillo | Barbara Delucca | Christian Doering | Bern Donadeu | Elísabet Elfa | Carsten Eriksen |
Susanne Ewert | Friederike Faller | Fritz Frenkler | Bärbel Fritz | Thorsten Fritze | Niklas Galler | Diogo Gama Rocha |
Manuel Gattinger | Roman Gebhard | Oliver Gerstheimer | Gyeongguk Grey Choe | Sascha Hanke | Tom Hirt |
Kyle (Ming Kai) Hsiao | Ronald Ihrig | Masazumi Imai | Henrik Jeppesen | Charles O. Job | Dorothé Kessels |
Hyoeun Kim | Matthias Kindler | Fabian Königer | Karen Korellis-Reuther | Henk Kosche | Karsten Küber |
Michael Lanz | Kristiina Lassus | Isabelle Lidström | Dagmar Loewke | Sebastian Maier | Bettina Maisch | Peter Martin |
Martina Merz | Nils Holger Moormann | Achim Nagel | Praveen Nahar | Maria Navarro | Mauricio Noronha |
Fabio Olivotti | Marco Paolelli | Thomas Paulen | Roger Pin-Sin Lin | Friederike Plock-Girmann | Achim Pohl |
Ana Relvão | Reinhard Renner | Robert Sachon | Linda Schmidt | Michael Seum | Bongkyu Song | Anne Stallkamp |
Naoki Terada | Alex Terzariol | Katja Thielen | Niko von Saurma | Wolfgang Wagner | Jutta Werner | Matthias Willner |
Irmy Wilms-Haverkamp